About Us - Morris & Chapman
18859
page,page-id-18859,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-1.7,

Morris & Chapman is a Brussels based communication agency with special focus on developing on & offline communication solutions for and trade associations. But also experienced and comfortable providing services to SMEs and Large Multinationals.

Our Values

Client centred

Our clients are our priority and their requirements and objectives are always foremost in our minds. Our aim is to implement intelligent solutions that deliver results for you.

Cost conscious

We always strive to identify the most cost-effective approach. It may not necessarily be the cheapest, but it will be the one that gives best value for money, is scalable over time, and does not lock you into expensive maintenance or upgrade contracts. We work on all sorts or projects, from a small publications to a complete communication campaign. Size does not matter and it won’t influence our quotes.

Forthright and honest

We invest significant time and effort in understanding your needs, evaluating all options, shortlisting the best alternatives and recommending those we feel are optimal for you and your audience. We would never propose the most expensive solution just because it is desirable for our short-term bottom line. It’s not the way we work.

We ALWAYS read up

We get dive into your subject matter in a borderline obsessive way. We don’t do catch all solutions, we take time to learn about your sector or business and help develop the most effective solution. While keeping up to date with the latest technological developments so we can offer you a range of solutions. But only to recommend them if they match your specific business needs and budget.

WE KNOW BRUSSELS (AND BEYOND)

And we are not talking about waffles and chocolates. Our team has over 100 years of combined experience in developing tools tailored for issue related or policy communications.

Contact us

Rue d'Idalie 6
1050 - Brussels, Belgium

  info@morris-chapman.com
  +32 (0)2 550 20 20
  Google map


OUR PEOPLE


  • Simon Leysen

    Simon Leysen

    Managing Director
    simon@morris-chapman.com
    tel: +32 (02) 550 20 20
    mob: +32 (0) 475 55 11 11

  • Benedetta Mucchi

    Benedetta Mucchi

    Multimedia Production Manager
    benedetta@morris-chapman.com

  • Alexandra Potcoava

    Alexandra Potcoava

    Account Manager
    alexandra@morris-chapman.com
    tel: +32 (0)2 550 20 41

  • Chris Pulleyn

    Chris Pulleyn

    Photographer & Video Editor
    chris@morris-chapman.com

  • Fred Pauwels

    Fred Pauwels

    Technical Project Manager
    fred@morris-chapman.com
    tel: +32 (0)2 550 20 25

  • Yasemin Yenilmez

    Yasemin Yenilmez

    Graphic Designer
    yasemin@morris-chapman.com

  • Ovidiu Petrescu

    Ovidiu Petrescu

    Graphic Designer
    ovidiu@morris-chapman.com

  • Ivo Bachkov

    Ivo Bachkov

    Animator
    ivaylo@morris-chapman.com

  • Jenny Miteva

    Jenny Miteva

    Quality Control
    jenny@morris-chapman.com

  • Raphael Claude

    Raphael Claude

    Web Designer
    raphael@morris-chapman.com

  • Jérémy Michel

    Jérémy Michel

    Frontend Developer
    jeremy@morris-chapman.com

  • David Lorrai

    David Lorrai

    Web Designer
    david@morris-chapman.com

  • Benjamin Magits

    Benjamin Magits

    Web Designer / Web Developer
    benjamin@morris-chapman.com

  • Chantal Garrard

    Chantal Garrard

    Graphic Designer
    chantal@morris-chapman.com

  • Ingrid Zeippen

    Ingrid Zeippen

    Graphic Designer
    ingrid@morris-chapman.com

  • Nicolas Wallendorff

    Nicolas Wallendorff

    Graphic Designer
    nicolas@morris-chapman.com